- Results
 
Powered by
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
all Results I home Results I away Results
Fri 08 Dec 19:30 - Division One View Match Report
Goytre United
1 - 3
Afan Lido
Att: 0
Sat 02 Dec 14:00 View Match Report
Caerau (Ely)
2 - 4
Goytre United
Att: 0
Sat 25 Nov 14:00 View Match Report
Goytre United
1 - 7
Haverfordwest County
Att: 0
Sat 18 Nov 14:00 View Match Report
Ton Pentre
0 - 0
Goytre United
Att: 0
Sat 11 Nov 14:00 View Match Report
Goytre United
1 - 2
Penybont
Att: 0
Sat 04 Nov 14:00 View Match Report
Cambrian & Clydach
1 - 1
Goytre United
Att: 0
Fri 27 Oct 19:30 View Match Report
Goytre United
P - P
Briton Ferry Llansawel
Att:
Sat 21 Oct 14:30 View Match Report
Taffs Well
P - P
Goytre United
Att:
Sat 14 Oct 14:30 View Match Report
Goytre United
1 - 5
Goytre
Att: 0
Sat 30 Sep 14:30 View Match Report
Llanelli Town
3 - 3
Goytre United
Att: 0
Fri 22 Sep 19:30 View Match Report
Goytre United
3 - 0
Cwmamman United
Att: 0
Sat 09 Sep 14:30 View Match Report
Goytre United
4 - 0
Monmouth Town
Att: 0
Sat 26 Aug 14:30 View Match Report
Cwmbran Celtic
0 - 1
Goytre United
Att: 0
Fri 18 Aug 19:30 View Match Report
Goytre United
2 - 1
Port Talbot Town
Att: 0
Tue 15 Aug 19:30 - Welsh Cup View Match Report
Abergavenny Town
1 - 0
Goytre United
Att: 0
Fri 11 Aug 19:30 - Division One View Match Report
Afan Lido
1 - 6
Goytre United
Att: 0
View Fixtures
 
 
   
   
     
 
Enter the town or city where your located and press the get direction button below to find your way to the ground.
 
Goytre United
Glenhafod Park Stadium
Goytre, Port Talbot, Neath Port Talbot
SA13 2YP
 
 
 
   
 
Powered & Designed by
 
Home I About Us I Cookie Policy I Support I Contact Us I Privacy Policy I Getting Started
Copyright Forward Sport 2016 - 2017 all rights reserved
This website is the only official website of and is apart of the Forward Sport Group