The Official Website of Goytre United FC - Results
 
Powered by
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
all Results I home Results I away Results
Sat 16 Feb 14:00 - Division One View Match Report
Haverfordwest County
2 - 0
Goytre United
 
Sat 19 Jan 14:00 View Match Report
Ton Pentre
0 - 2
Goytre United
 
Sat 05 Jan 14:00 View Match Report
Pontypridd Town
0 - 2
Goytre United
 
Sat 08 Dec 14:00 View Match Report
Cwmbran Celtic
P - P
Goytre United
 
Fri 30 Nov 19:30 View Match Report
Port Talbot Town
1 - 6
Goytre United
 
Fri 09 Nov 19:30 View Match Report
Penybont
P - P
Goytre United
 
Sat 27 Oct 14:30 View Match Report
Goytre
1 - 4
Goytre United
 
Sat 13 Oct 14:30 View Match Report
Cambrian & Clydach
1 - 0
Goytre United
 
Fri 05 Oct 19:30 View Match Report
Afan Lido
1 - 1
Goytre United
 
Fri 21 Sep 19:30 View Match Report
Briton Ferry Llansawel
1 - 0
Goytre United
 
Sat 08 Sep 14:30 View Match Report
Llantwit Major
P - P
Goytre United
 
Sat 18 Aug 14:30 View Match Report
Cwmamman United
2 - 0
Goytre United
 
View First Team Fixtures
 
 
   
 
 
     
 
Enter the town or city where your located and press the get direction button below to find your way to the ground.
 
Goytre United
Glenhafod Park Stadium
Goytre, Port Talbot, Neath Port Talbot
SA13 2YP
 
 
 
   
 
Powered & Designed by
 
Home I About Us I Cookie Policy I Support I Contact Us I Privacy Policy I Getting Started
Copyright Forward Sport 2016 - 2019 all rights reserved
This website is the only official website of Goytre United and is apart of the Forward Sport Group