Goytre United - Fixtures
 
Powered by
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
all Fixtures I home Fixtures I away Fixtures
Sat 21 Oct Taffs Well vs Goytre United
Division One Division One 14:30
Fri 27 Oct Goytre United vs Briton Ferry Llansaw
Division One 19:30
Sat 11 Nov Goytre United vs Penybont
Division One 14:00
Sat 18 Nov Ton Pentre vs Goytre United
Division One 14:00
Sat 25 Nov Goytre United vs Haverfordwest County
Division One 14:00
Sat 02 Dec Caerau (Ely) vs Goytre United
Division One 14:00
Fri 08 Dec Goytre United vs Afan Lido
Division One 19:30
Fri 15 Dec Port Talbot Town vs Goytre United
Division One 19:30
Sat 30 Dec Monmouth Town vs Goytre United
Division One 14:00
Sat 06 Jan Goytre United vs Undy Athletic
Division One 14:00
Sat 13 Jan Cwmamman United vs Goytre United
Division One 14:00
Sat 20 Jan Goytre United vs Llanelli Town
Division One 14:00
Sat 27 Jan Goytre vs Goytre United
Division One 14:00
Sat 03 Feb Goytre United vs Taffs Well
Division One 15:00
Fri 09 Feb Briton Ferry Llansaw vs Goytre United
Division One 19:30
Sat 17 Feb Goytre United vs Cambrian & Clydach
Division One 14:00
Sat 24 Feb Penybont vs Goytre United
Division One 14:00
Sat 03 Mar Goytre United vs Ton Pentre
Division One 14:30
Sat 10 Mar Haverfordwest County vs Goytre United
Division One 14:30
Sat 17 Mar Goytre United vs Caerau (Ely)
Division One 14:30
Sat 24 Mar Undy Athletic vs Goytre United
Division One 14:30
Sat 31 Mar Goytre United vs Cwmbran Celtic
Division One 14:30
View First Team Fixtures
 
 
   
 
 
     
 
Enter the town or city where your located and press the get direction button below to find your way to the ground.
 
Goytre United
Glenhafod Park Stadium
Goytre, Port Talbot, Neath Port Talbot
SA13 2YP
 
 
 
   
 
Powered & Designed by
 
Home I About Us I Cookie Policy I Support I Contact Us I Privacy Policy I Getting Started
Copyright Forward Sport 2016 - 2017 all rights reserved
This website is the only official website of Goytre United and is apart of the Forward Sport Group